Whisper is a South Korean television drama series and it was a combination  of legal thrill, drama, politics and romance. It was created by Han Jung-hwan. The serial was written by Park Kyung-soo. Myoungwoo Lee was the director of the series. The director casted Lee Bo-young, Lee Sang-yoon, Kwon Yul and Park Se-young. It was recorded in Korean language and the origin of the series is South Korea. It has total 17 episodes and each episode runs for 60 minutes. The producer of the series Lee Hee-soo alongwith the executive producer Kim Hee-yeol produced the serial in South Korea under Pan Entertainment production company. The distributor of the series was Whisper Pinoy Lambingan SBS Network. Its audio is edited by Dolby Digital. The serial first aired by SBS Network on 27th March 2017 and its last episode aired on 23 May of the same year, 2017.